Marketing Inquiries

Christina Villeneuve, RG

Project Geologist & Marketing Director
cvilleneuve@gri.com

Market Lead:
Transportation
Water & Environment
Energy

Gene Tupper, PE, GE

Business Development Lead
gtupper@gri.com

Market Lead:
Development
Energy
Federal
Ports & Waterfront

Jillian Capistrano

Marketing Coordinator
jcapistrano@gri.com

Market Lead:
Aviation

Department Contact Information

Careers, internships, etc. – careers@gri.com

Accounts Payable – gri-ap@gri.com

Contracts – contracts@gri.com

Certificates of Insurance – certificates@gri.com

Project Accounting Group – accounting@gri.com